• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon



Formed in Switzerland 2001 by Donovan John Szypura, Aleksandra Mirjana Crossan and Andre Ledergerber. Earthphish later converted to a duo - Choreographers and Singer Aleksandra Mirjana Crossan and Composer and Producer Donovan John Szypura became a symbiosis of music and dance. They produced numerous contemporary dance pieces between 2001 and 2005. Their demo CD 'Metropolis' was produced in 2002, followed by their debut CD 'Soft Green Exit' in 2003. The last EP 'Earthphish' was released in 2006. Earthphish disappeared from the land but has been sighted in Australia in 2012. In 2019 Earthphish teamed up with Producer Merlin Szypura and started to work on a new album.